HOME CONTACT US
 
  Login | View Cart | Checkout  

0 Items
Total $ Call
Weight 0.00

My Profile

Privacy Notice
Terms of Service

Laner Electric Supply

1310 South 51st Street
Richmond, CA 94804-4628
Phone: 510/215-5100
Fax: 510/215-5111
Remit To: Laner Electric Supply Co. Inc., 1310 South 51st Street, Richmond, CA 94804
Purchasing: Laner Electric Supply Co., Inc., 1310 South 51st Street, Richmond, CA 94804

Contact List
ContactTitlePhoneEmail
Barney Martin Controller 510/439-4844 barney_martin@laner.com
Dolores Montemayor Purchasing/Payables 510/439-4847 dolores_montemayor@laner.com
Fax Administration   510/215-5135  
Fax Sales   510/215-5111  
General Inquiries Counter Sales 510/215-5100  
Jeff Morris Switchgear Specialist 510/439-4849 jeff_morris@laner.com
Jem Gruber Mobile 510/932-7723  
Jem Gruber Purchasing/Sales 510/439-4857 jem_gruber@laner.com
Jim Laner IT MNGR/Corp Secretary 510/439-4848 jim_laner@laner.com
Kim Tran Electrical Sales 510/439-4850 kim_tran@laner.com
Leo Gi Electrical Sales 510/439-4851 leo_gi@laner.com
Mike Zelinka Counter Manager/Sales 510/439-4852 mike_zelinka@laner.com
Robert Martin Merchandising Manager 510/439-4845 robert_martin@laner.com
Sandra Escalante President & CEO 510/439-4843 sandra@laner.com
Scott Freer Lighting Sales 510/439-4853 scott_freer@laner.com
Steve Robinson Outside Sales Manager 510/439-4854 steve_robinson@laner.com
Tina Comeau Lighting / Project Sales 510/439-4855 tina_comeau@laner.com
Yesi Ramirez Accounting 510/439-4858 yesi-ramirez@laner.com

Powered by Foresite Extranet - © 2017 Laner Electric Supply - Ver. 3.22